Application Information
Sponsorship Grants Inquiry
Complete the questionnaire below to see if you are eligible to apply for a sponsorship grant.
Western Montana includes these counties and Tribes: Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Flathead, Granite, Jefferson, Lake, Lewis & Clark, Lincoln, Madison, Mineral, Missoula, Powell, Ravalli, Sanders, Silver Bow and the Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes.